# Wisconsin

> Markdown rendering of https://radiologyed.org/schools/wisconsin/ for AI agents and researchers.
> Same facts as the HTML page, with navigation and sponsored units removed and sources listed. The HTML page is canonical.
> Publisher: radiologyed.org · Last checked: 2026-08-19

Careers in radiologic technology are [on the rise across the country](https://radiologyed.org/prospects/).

([Leer esta información en español](https://radiologyed.org/es/wisconsin/))

With continued population growth and the aging of the Baby Boomer generation, jobs in all areas of health care are rising. Hospitals, medical centers, and nursing homes need more and more people to fill their positions.

Rad Techs, who work with imaging, diagnostics, and other types of medical procedures are seeing a rise in jobs of 12 percent over the next decade. Now is the time to [earn a degree](https://radiologyed.org/associates/) in this field and get a position working as a qualified professional.

## Duties of Radiologic Technologist

Radiologic technologists are responsible for operating medical imaging equipment to take X-rays, CT scans, MRIs, and other types of diagnostic images. They also provide patient care, communicate with patients about their exams and work closely with radiologists to get the best possible results from their tests.

## Radiology Technologist Requirements

Most states require some type of licensing to work in this field. Wisconsin is the same, as [the State of Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services](https://dsps.wi.gov/Pages/Professions/RadiographerLicensed/Default.aspx) requires that anyone performing radiography or operating an X-ray machine or equipment needs a license or permit.

To work in radiography or radiation therapy requires passing the exam set by the [American Registry of Radiologic Technologists](https://www.arrt.org/) (ARRT). Those who want to work in this field must also meet any requirements listed by the ARRT. This includes earning a certificate or degree in an appropriate program. Typically the program includes a minimum of 24 credit hours of coursework.

## Accredited Radiography Programs in Wisconsin: What You Need to Know

Wisconsin has 19 JRCERT-accredited radiography programs spread across the state, from Milwaukee’s dense network of hospital-based programs to rural technical colleges serving communities in the Chippewa Valley and southwest corner of the state. That breadth matters: a student in Eau Claire has different options, different clinical sites, and a different commute reality than one in Racine. This page pulls together the data you need to compare those programs honestly, understand what Wisconsin pays, and know what the state requires before you can work.

According to BLS May 2025 OEWS data, Wisconsin employs 5,010 radiologic technologists and technicians, with a median annual wage of $79,140. That puts a mid-career rad tech in Wisconsin above what many entry-level healthcare roles pay anywhere in the country, and the upper quartile earns $88,210 or more. Cost of living helps too: Wisconsin’s housing costs run well below those in coastal states, so $79,140 here goes further than the same number in California or Massachusetts.

## JRCERT-Accredited Radiography Programs in Wisconsin

All 19 programs listed below hold current JRCERT accreditation. Completion rate is the percentage of students who finish the program. Exam pass rate reflects first-time ARRT board exam performance. Job placement rate is reported to JRCERT. Tuition figures are drawn directly from JRCERT program data and reflect total program cost, not per-credit-hour rates.

### Program Comparison Table

| Institution | Length | Resident Tuition | Completion Rate | ARRT Pass Rate | Placement Rate | Accreditation | Evening/Weekend |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Ascension All Saints Hospital | 24 mo. | $5,000 | 100% | 82% | 100% | **On probation** | No |
| Ascension-St. Joseph | 24 mo. | $6,000 | 88% | 87% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Aurora St. Luke’s Medical Center | 21 mo. | $6,000 | 100% | 100% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Bellin College | 34 mo. | $30,000 | 85% | 91% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Bellin College | 34 mo. | $23,148 | n/a | n/a | n/a | 3 Years | No |
| Blackhawk Tech | 24 mo. | $4,540 | 100% | 94% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Chippewa Valley Tech | 24 mo. | $5,197 | 100% | 98% | 100% | 5 Years | No |
| Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital | 22 mo. | $7,500 | 92% | 97% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Lakeshore College | 24 mo. | $4,485 | 100% | 88% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Madison Area Tech | 24 mo. | $5,044 | 92% | 94% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Marian University | 24 mo. | $36,824 | 75% | 100% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Milwaukee Area Tech | 24 mo. | $4,900 | 94% | 99% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Moraine Park Tech | 24 mo. | $9,755 | 92% | 81% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Northcentral Tech | 23 mo. | $4,932 | 92% | 97% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Northeast Wisconsin Tech | 23 mo. | $4,800 | 80% | 96% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Southwest Wisconsin Tech | 21 mo. | $10,660 | n/a | n/a | n/a | 3 Years | No |
| ThedaCare Regional Medical Center – Neenah | 21 mo. | $9,000 | 100% | 98% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| UW Health University Hospital | 24 mo. | $11,000 | 92% | 91% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse | 16 mo. | $18,400 | 100% | 97% | 100% | 8 Years | Yes |
| University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse | 24 mo. | $10,657 | 96% | 99% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee | 24 mo. | $12,895 | 100% | 79% | 100% | 8 Years | No |
| Western Tech | 20 mo. | $6,627 | 79% | 94% | 100% | 8 Years | No |

**Note on accreditation:** 1 of the 22 programmes listed above are currently on probation with the JRCERT. Probation means the programme is accredited but has been found not to meet one or more standards, and is being monitored. Ask the programme directly what the finding was and what has changed since. Status is taken from the JRCERT accreditation database.

*Tuition figures are total program costs from JRCERT data. Non-resident tuition differs at technical colleges; see individual program pages for current figures. Southwest Wisconsin Technical College holds a 3-year accreditation; outcome data was not reported to JRCERT at time of publication. Ascension All Saints Hospital is currently on accreditation probation.*

## Individual Program Listings

### Ascension All Saints Hospital – Racine

**Address:** 3801 Spring Street, Racine, WI 53405
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $5,000 (resident and non-resident)
 **Completion Rate:** 100% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 82% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation Status:** Probation
 **Cohort Capacity:** 15
 **Clinical Settings:** All Saints Hospital, Racine

This program carries a probationary accreditation status. JRCERT places programs on probation when they fall out of compliance with accreditation standards. Prospective students should contact the program directly to ask what corrective steps are underway and what timeline JRCERT has set for resolution before enrolling.

### Ascension-St. Joseph – Milwaukee

**Address:** 5000 West Chambers, Milwaukee, WI 53209
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $6,000 (resident and non-resident)
 **Completion Rate:** 88% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 87% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 23
 **Clinical Settings:** 10 Ascension sites across Milwaukee, Racine, Brookfield, Mequon, Wauwatosa, and Franklin

Students rotate through one of the widest clinical networks of any hospital-based program in the state, covering outpatient clinics, community hospitals, and a Level I trauma center. That variety translates into diverse imaging experience across patient populations.

### Aurora St. Luke’s Medical Center – Milwaukee

**Address:** 3031 West Montana Street, Milwaukee, WI 53207
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 21 months
 **Tuition:** $6,000 (resident and non-resident)
 **Completion Rate:** 100% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 100% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 36
 **Clinical Settings:** 8 Aurora sites in Milwaukee, Greenfield, Grafton, Summit, Cudahy, West Allis, and St. Francis

Aurora St. Luke’s is among only a handful of programs in Wisconsin reporting a 100% first-time ARRT pass rate and 100% completion rate simultaneously. At 21 months, it also runs shorter than most, which matters if you want to enter the workforce quickly.

### [Bellin College](https://www.bellincollege.edu/academics/medical-imaging/radiologic-sciences/) – Green Bay

**Address:** 3201 Eaton Road, Green Bay, WI 54311
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 34 months
 **Tuition:** $30,000 (resident and non-resident)
 **Completion Rate:** 85% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 91% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 60
 **Clinical Settings:** 31 sites across northeast Wisconsin and the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, including VA clinics, orthopedic specialty centers, and community hospitals

Bellin’s program is the longest in the state at 34 months, and the tuition reflects its private college structure. In exchange, students get clinical exposure across a broad geographic range and a variety of specialty settings that hospital-based programs typically cannot match.

### [Blackhawk Technical College](https://www.blackhawk.edu/Programs-Courses/Radiography) – Janesville

**Address:** 6004 S. County Road G, Janesville, WI 53546
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $4,540 resident / $6,680 non-resident
 **Completion Rate:** 100% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 94% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 42
 **Distance Education:** Yes
 **Clinical Settings:** 15 sites in the Janesville, Beloit, Elkhorn, and Lake Geneva areas, plus one site in Roscoe, IL

Blackhawk offers distance education components, which is useful for students balancing work or family obligations. Its resident tuition is the lowest among Wisconsin technical colleges that report outcomes, and the 94% first-time pass rate is well above the national average for radiography programs.

### Chippewa Valley Technical College – Eau Claire

**Address:** 620 West Clairemont Avenue, Eau Claire, WI 54701
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $5,197 resident / $7,795 non-resident
 **Completion Rate:** 100% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 98% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 5 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 69
 **Clinical Settings:** 31 sites spanning western Wisconsin, parts of Minnesota, and northern Wisconsin including Mayo Clinic Health System campuses, Marshfield Medical Centers, and critical access hospitals

CVTC’s 98% first-time ARRT pass rate ranks it among the top-performing programs in the state. With 31 clinical sites and the largest reported cohort capacity among Wisconsin technical colleges, it serves a wide region of northwest Wisconsin where radiographers are in steady demand.

### Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital – Milwaukee

**Address:** 9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53226
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 22 months
 **Tuition:** $7,500 (resident and non-resident)
 **Completion Rate:** 92% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 97% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 37
 **Clinical Settings:** 10 Froedtert sites across Milwaukee, Menomonee Falls, Oak Creek, New Berlin, and West Bend

Froedtert is the flagship academic medical center for the Medical College of Wisconsin, meaning clinical students train in a Level I trauma and academic research environment. The 97% first-time ARRT pass rate and 22-month length make this one of the more efficient high-performing programs in the Milwaukee metro.

### Lakeshore College – Cleveland

**Address:** 1290 North Avenue, Cleveland, WI 53015
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $4,485 resident / $6,728 non-resident
 **Completion Rate:** 100% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 88% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 66
 **Distance Education:** Yes
 **Clinical Settings:** 30 sites from Sheboygan and Manitowoc down through Kenosha, and north into Rhinelander and the Northwoods

Lakeshore’s resident tuition is the lowest of any program on this list, and it offers distance education components. Its clinical network covers an unusually wide geographic footprint for a single program, reaching from Lake Michigan communities to critical access hospitals in northern Wisconsin.

### Madison Area Technical College – Madison

**Address:** 1701 Wright Street, Madison, WI 53704
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $5,044 resident / $7,566 non-resident
 **Completion Rate:** 92% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 94% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 58
 **Clinical Settings:** 35 sites across the Madison metro, Dane County, and surrounding communities including UW Health, SSM Health, UnityPoint, and specialty outpatient centers

MATC’s Madison program has the largest clinical site network of any program in the state. Students rotate through academic medical centers, community hospitals, outpatient clinics, and specialty practices, giving them exposure that prepares well for a range of post-graduation settings.

### [Marian University](https://www.marianuniversity.edu/online-programs/bs-radiologic-technology-completion-program/) – Fond du Lac

**Address:** 45 S. National Ave., Fond du Lac, WI 54935
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $36,824 (resident and non-resident)
 **Completion Rate:** 75% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 100% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 30
 **Clinical Settings:** 9 sites in Fond du Lac, Oshkosh, Appleton, and Waupun

Marian’s 100% first-time ARRT pass rate is the highest of any program reporting that figure in Wisconsin. The tradeoff is the highest tuition in the state at $36,824, and a 75% completion rate that warrants a direct conversation with the program about academic support resources before you commit. Students who do complete the program have passed the ARRT exam at a perfect rate.

### [Milwaukee Area Technical College](https://www.matc.edu/course-catalog/healthcare/radiography.html) – Milwaukee

**Address:** 700 West State Street, Milwaukee, WI 53233
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $4,900 resident / $6,921 non-resident
 **Completion Rate:** 94% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 99% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 103
 **Clinical Settings:** 30 sites across metro Milwaukee, Kenosha, Racine, Waukesha County, and the VA Medical Center

MATC Milwaukee has the largest cohort capacity of any program in Wisconsin at 103 students. Its 99% first-time ARRT pass rate combined with a $4,900 resident tuition makes it one of the most cost-efficient high-performing options in the state. The VA Medical Center clinical site also offers exposure to a distinct patient population that many programs do not include.

### [Moraine Park Technical College](https://www.morainepark.edu/) – Fond du Lac

**Address:** 235 North National Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI 54936
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $9,755 resident / $14,632 non-resident
 **Completion Rate:** 92% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 81% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 30
 **Clinical Settings:** 18 sites across Fond du Lac, Oshkosh, Menomonee Falls, Hartford, West Bend, and Beaver Dam

Moraine Park’s tuition is higher than most Wisconsin technical colleges. Prospective students comparing it to nearby MATC or Madison College should factor in commute distance and clinical site proximity alongside the cost difference.

### Northcentral Technical College – Wausau

**Address:** 1000 West Campus Drive, Wausau, WI 54401
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 23 months
 **Tuition:** $4,932 resident / $7,287 non-resident
 **Completion Rate:** 92% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 97% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 60
 **Clinical Settings:** 15 Aspirus and Marshfield system sites in Wausau, Stevens Point, Medford, Merrill, Antigo, and Wisconsin Rapids

NTC serves a part of Wisconsin where radiographers are genuinely hard to recruit. The clinical partnership with Aspirus and Marshfield Medical Center gives students access to both large regional hospitals and critical access facilities, which builds a practical skill set for working in rural and semi-rural settings after graduation.

### Northeast Wisconsin Technical College – Green Bay

**Address:** 2740 West Mason Street, Green Bay, WI 54303
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 23 months
 **Tuition:** $4,800 resident / $6,850 non-resident
 **Completion Rate:** 80% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 96% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 40
 **Clinical Settings:** 15 sites in Green Bay, Marinette, Neenah, Oshkosh, and Sturgeon Bay

NWTC’s 96% first-time ARRT pass rate stands out given its relatively lower completion rate of 80%. Students who complete the program perform very well on the board exam. Ask the program about academic support and what typically causes attrition before applying.

### Southwest Wisconsin Technical College – Fennimore

**Address:** 1800 Bronson Boulevard, Fennimore, WI 53809
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 21 months
 **Tuition:** $10,660 resident / $14,128 non-resident
 **Completion Rate:** Not reported | **ARRT Pass Rate:** Not reported | **Placement Rate:** Not reported
 **Accreditation:** 3 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 20
 **Clinical Settings:** 9 sites in Prairie du Chien, Lancaster, Boscobel, Darlington, Platteville, Richland Center, and Dodgeville, plus one site in Galena, IL

Southwest Tech holds a 3-year accreditation and outcome data has not been reported to JRCERT. The program is the primary pipeline for radiographers in the rural southwest corner of Wisconsin, serving a region where critical access hospitals rely heavily on locally trained technologists. Contact the program directly for current outcome statistics.

### ThedaCare Regional Medical Center – Neenah

**Address:** 130 Second St., Neenah, WI 54957
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 21 months
 **Tuition:** $9,000 (resident and non-resident)
 **Completion Rate:** 100% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 98% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 34
 **Clinical Settings:** 12 ThedaCare sites in Neenah, Appleton, Berlin, New London, Shawano, and Waupaca

ThedaCare runs one of the shortest programs in the state at 21 months, with a 98% first-time ARRT pass rate and a perfect completion rate. All clinical sites are within the ThedaCare system, which creates a consistent training environment and often leads to employment within the same network after graduation.

### UW Health University Hospital – Madison

**Address:** 610 N. Whitney Way, Suite 440, Madison, WI 53705
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $11,000 (resident and non-resident)
 **Completion Rate:** 92% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 91% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 40
 **Clinical Settings:** 8 UW Health sites in Madison, including the VA Hospital

Training at UW Health University Hospital puts students inside one of the top academic medical centers in the Midwest. Clinical volume, case complexity, and technology access all run high. The $11,000 tuition is moderate for an academic medical center program, and the VA clinical rotation adds federal healthcare exposure.

### University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

**Address:** Department of Biomedical Sciences, NWQ Building B, Milwaukee, WI 53201
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 24 months
 **Tuition:** $12,895 resident / $27,895 non-resident
 **Completion Rate:** 100% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 79% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years
 **Cohort Capacity:** 30
 **Distance Education:** Yes
 **Clinical Settings:** 15 sites across Milwaukee, West Allis, Wauwatosa, Greenfield, Germantown, Mequon, Franklin, and Shorewood, including the Zablocki VA Medical Center

UWM offers a university-based radiography program with a bachelor’s degree pathway. The 79% first-time ARRT pass rate is the lowest among Wisconsin programs reporting that figure. Students considering UWM should ask the program directly about board exam preparation resources and what percentage of graduates pass on a subsequent attempt. Non-resident tuition at $27,895 is substantially higher than any other program in the state.

### Western Technical College – La Crosse

**Address:** 400 7th Street North, La Crosse, WI 54601
 **Program Type:** Radiography
 **Length:** 20 months
 **Tuition:** $6,627 resident / non-resident rate available from program
 **Completion Rate:** 79% | **ARRT Pass Rate:** 94% | **Placement Rate:** 100%
 **Accreditation:** 8 Years

Western Technical College offers one of the shorter programs in the state at 20 months, with a strong 94% first-time ARRT pass rate. Prospective students should ask the program about the factors behind the 79% completion rate and what academic support resources are available.

## Large Employers in Radiology

Wisconsin is a populous state with several centers that are home to large medical centers and hospitals. Graduates with a degree in radiologic technology should have no problem finding a job here.

[**Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin**](https://www.chw.org/location-directory/locations/children-s-hospital-of-wisconsin-main-campus-9000-w--wisconsin-ave-milwaukee-53226)
9000 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

[**Chippewa Valley in Bloomer Hospital**](http://mayoclinichealthsystem.org/locations/bloomer)
1501 Thompson Street
Bloomer, WI 54724

[**Aurora Memorial Hospital of Burlington**](https://www.aurorahealthcare.org/locations/hospital/aurora-medical-center-burlington-252-mchenry-st)
252 McHenry Street
Burlington, WI 53105

[**Sacred Heart Hospital**](http://www.sacredhearteauclaire.org/)
900 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701

[**St. Francis Hospital**](http://www.mywheaton.org/stfrancis)
3237 S. 16th Street
Milwaukee, WI

## Professional Organizations

The [American Society of Radiologic Technologists](https://www.asrt.org/) is the leading professional organization in the U.S. for those who work as radiologic technologists. Workers in Wisconsin can also join the state affiliate, the [Wisconsin Society of Radiologic Technologists](http://www.wsrt.net/index.html). The organization that sets many of the standards for education in radiologic technology and the examination for licensing and certification is the [American Registry of Radiologic Technologists](https://www.arrt.org/). A good source of additional information about careers and programs in this field is the [Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology](https://www.jrcert.org/).

## Sources

- U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Employment and Wage Statistics (May 2025) — wage and employment figures. https://www.bls.gov/oes/
- U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Outlook Handbook — job outlook. https://www.bls.gov/ooh/
- Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology (JRCERT) — accredited programme directory (720 programmes). https://www.jrcert.org/programs/
- American Registry of Radiologic Technologists (ARRT) — certification requirements. https://www.arrt.org/
- the State of Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services — https://dsps.wi.gov/Pages/Professions/RadiographerLicensed/Default.aspx
- American Registry of Radiologic Technologists — https://www.arrt.org/
- Bellin College — https://www.bellincollege.edu/academics/medical-imaging/radiologic-sciences/
- Blackhawk Technical College — https://www.blackhawk.edu/Programs-Courses/Radiography
- Marian University — https://www.marianuniversity.edu/online-programs/bs-radiologic-technology-completion-program/
- Milwaukee Area Technical College — https://www.matc.edu/course-catalog/healthcare/radiography.html
- Moraine Park Technical College — https://www.morainepark.edu/
- Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin — https://www.chw.org/location-directory/locations/children-s-hospital-of-wisconsin-main-campus-9000-w--wisconsin-ave-milwaukee-53226
- Chippewa Valley in Bloomer Hospital — http://mayoclinichealthsystem.org/locations/bloomer
- Aurora Memorial Hospital of Burlington — https://www.aurorahealthcare.org/locations/hospital/aurora-medical-center-burlington-252-mchenry-st
- Sacred Heart Hospital — http://www.sacredhearteauclaire.org/
- St. Francis Hospital — http://www.mywheaton.org/stfrancis
- American Society of Radiologic Technologists — https://www.asrt.org/
- Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology — https://www.jrcert.org/

Canonical: https://radiologyed.org/schools/wisconsin/
Last checked: 2026-08-19
